Administration

Administrative Staff

 

 principal gollias  Alex Pam 
     
 Jon Gollias,
Principal
Bio

jgollias@sandi.net

 Alex Nguyen, 
Vice Principal
Bio

anguyen@sandi.net

 Pamela Winter,
Principal's Administrative
Assistant 1
 
pwinter1@sandi.net
     
     
 Carol  Bay  
 
Carol Montanez, 
Vice Principal's Assistant/Enrollment Clerk
cmontanez@sandi.net
 
Bay Fennessy,
SIS Tech II
bfennessy@sandi.net
 
     
     
opens in new tab     

 Nancy Santos,

School Clerk 1

Attendance

(858) 810-7500 
nsantos@sandi.net

Ted Johnson,

Campus Security Assistant

tjohnson4@sandi.net
     

 

staff2

staff

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.